Showing posts from May, 2018

Book Series and Complete Collection

Book Series and Complete Collection


Here we have listed book series and complete collection of book series:
) Book # : 1

THE WORLD OF DAVID WALLIAMS - 8 Book Collection : The Boy in the Dress, Mr Stink, Billionaire Boy, Gangsta Granny, Ratburger, Demon Dentist, Awful Auntie, Grandpa's Great Escape
₹ 2699 ₹2999(10% Off)

ISBN No. : 9780008237066 Author Name : DAVIDWALLIAMS
Publisher Name : Harper Collins UK

EIGHT hilarious and moving novels from bestselling, critically acclaimed author, David Walliams, in one SUPER-TASTIC box-set! GRANDPA'S GREAT ESCAPE: Many years ago Grandpa was a World War II flying ace. But when he is sent to old folk's home Twilight Towers; run by sinister Matron Swine: it's up to Grandpa and his grandson, Jack, to plot a daring escape. Little do they know, the wicked matron is on to them' AWFUL AUNTIE: Stella Saxby is the sole heir to Saxby Hall. But awful Aunt Alberta and her giant owl will stop at nothing to get it f…